PDA

View Full Version : Crooked Creek Antler Art

Crooked Creek Antler Art
01-11-2012, 11:17 AM
If you are looking for a great antler chandelier, antler furniture, or general antler art you have come to the right place! My name is Eric Carr. I am a fourth generation farmer in South Central Illinois. While farming is my profession, God's great outdoors is my passion. My father and I began making antler chandeliers and antler lighting in 2001 after he purchased an inferior antler lamp. The wheels began to turn and it wasn't long until our hobby became another full-time job for us. We now carry a full product line, all one of a kind pieces of antler art. We travel all around the country to expo shows, and manage bustling internet sales. Our latest achievement was the grand opening of our showroom in Hidalgo, Illinois on July 1, 2006.
We use only Grade A, fresh shed antlers from moose, elk, whitetail, mule deer and fallow deer to make each of our one-of-a-kind pieces of antler art.

We also offer customers the option of providing their own antlers thereby saving 50% off the retail price. This is a great way to make your antler chandelier, antler lamp or antler furniture not only unique, but also personal to you.
We take great pride in the quality of our work, therefore we never stain our antlers unless specifically requested by the customer. Each piece of antler art and antler furniture is designed and built personally by myself or my father in our workshop, and is painstakingly crafted until you, our customer, are completely satisfied.
All wiring on our antler chandeliers and antler lamps is run inside the antlers and all screw holes are patched and colored to look as natural as when the animal dropped them. We hope you enjoy owning our product as much as we enjoy creating them.