We specialize in one-of-a-kind USA handmade Lodge, Western, Native American, Eclectic, and Custom home furnishings. The majority of our items are made by Steve Horn. Steve moved to Teton Valley over 30 years ago and lived as a mountain man. He is completely self-taught and gives our Creator full credit for his abilities. He went on to become one of the country's top hand carved furniture makers and his favorite thing to carve is stone. We have shipped Steve's pieces to every state in the nation as well as overseas. Custom work is always welcome, regardless of how small or big the order - Steve is happy to work with any budget and is a man of great humility as well as integrity. Our 4000 sq. ft. store also has a unique selection of antiques, rugs, lighting, art, floral, gift items, jewelry, natural decor, books, health and organic items. We also have some great items from other USA artists. We welcome commissions and other inquiries.

Steve moved to Teton Valley over 30 years ago and lived as a mountain man. He is completely self-taught and gives our Creator full credit for his abilities. He went on to become one of the country's top hand carved furniture makers and his favorite thing to carve is stone. We have shipped Steve's pieces to every state in the nation as well as overseas. Custom work is always welcome, regardless of how small or big the order.
In the heart of the Rockies, from his Tetonia mountain studio, Steve Horn has created pieces that have been shipped to homes, lodges and businesses all across the nation, as well as overseas. His work can enhance any type of atmosphere and his sculpture is sought after for a variety of décor: doors, mantels, walls, stairways, furniture & accents, whether 3D, relief, inserts or busts - miniature to life-size and beyond. You can rely on his superb reputation for originality, distinctive details, extraordinary quality, workmanship and integrity.